Exhibitions

Current Exhibitions

Exhibition: Get Fresh 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017 -Sun 05 Mar 2017

Jubilee Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Spotlight - Guild Associate Members

Fri 20 Jan 2017 -Sun 26 Feb 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily ...View More

View more

Future Exhibitions

Exhibition: Suzy Bennett-Artisans of Dartmoor

Fri 03 Mar 2017 -Mon 03 Apr 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Pour Me

Sat 18 Mar 2017 -Sun 07 May 2017

Main Gallery, open 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Exhibition: Hortus - A Dartmoor Garden Over Time

Fri 05 May 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Riverside Gallery: Free entry, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More

View more

Past Exhibitions

Exhibition: 'Narrative Remains' - words and making

Sat 18 Jan 2014 -Sun 23 Mar 2014

Free. Open daily.
...View More


Jacqui Parkinson, exhibition: 'Life, Loss and Laundry'

Fri 24 Jan 2014 -Sun 16 Mar 2014

Riverside gallery, FREE.

...View More

View more