Buy craft online

Devon Guild online craft shop enter







Shop promotions

APRIL 10% OFF

Janine Partington - Enamels

Janine-Pasrtington-enamels-Promo-Devon-Guild

Members Showcase 

Christian O'Reilly - wood furniture
Christian-ORellly_Furniture-showcase-Devon-Guild

Guest Makers

Caroline Barnes - ceramic design
Caroline-Barnes-ceramic-mosquio-brooches

Heather Everitt - embroidered textiles
Heather-Everitt-Embroidered-Orange-Tip butterfly

MORE shop promotions

Bovey craft shop information

Welcome

Devon Guild of Craftsmen is an acclaimed exhibition space for contemporary craft and design as well as a leading charity for craft education. Located in Bovey Tracey, our large craft centre offers inspiring exhibitions and events for people to buy, make and learn about contemporary craft.
 

Craft Shop

You can buy hand-made gifts and a wide range of contemporary craft work by 250 South West based makers. More... 

Shop, cafe & galleries open daily 10am-5.30pm
 

The Terrace Café

Our cafe is on-site, serving delicious local food, children's menu and play area as well as rooftop seating with glorious views across the town. More...


We're open all day Bank Holiday Monday: 1st May


Top Event

Demo: Jug Throwing - Arwyn Jones

Sat 29 Apr 2017 -Sat 29 Apr 2017

10am-12.30pm & 1.30-4pm. FREE, drop-in. ...View More


What's On

Exhibition: Pour Me

Sat 18 Mar 2017 -Sun 07 May 2017

Main Gallery, open 10am-5.30pm. FREE ...View More


Members Showcase: Christian O'Reilly - Furniture

Thu 23 Mar 2017 -Mon 15 May 2017

Guild Craft Shop. Open 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Guest Maker: Heather Everitt - Textiles

Sat 01 Apr 2017 -Tue 30 May 2017

Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


10% off Janine Partington - enamel

Sat 01 Apr 2017 -Sun 30 Apr 2017

Craft Shop. Open daily. ...View More


Guest Maker: Caroline Barnes - ceramics

Sat 01 Apr 2017 -Fri 12 May 2017

Craft Shop, open daily, 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Exhibition: Wonderwool - Totnes Museum

Tue 04 Apr 2017 -Fri 19 May 2017

Totnes Museum, 70 Fore Street, Totnes TQ9 5RU. Entry by donation ...View More


Exhibition Opportunity: MAKE'17

Thu 06 Apr 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Main gallery, Devon Guild. Runs 18 Nov. '17 - 7 Jan. '18 ...View More


Exhibition: new@devonguild

Thu 06 Apr 2017 -Mon 01 May 2017

Riverside Gallery. Open daily. FREE ...View More


10% off Clare Mahoney - Ceramics

Mon 01 May 2017 -Wed 31 May 2017

Guild Craft Shop. Open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Exhibition: Hortus - A Dartmoor Garden Over Time

Fri 05 May 2017 -Sun 02 Jul 2017

Riverside Gallery: Free entry, open daily 10am-5.30pm ...View More


Opening parties + dining: Off the Surface & Hortus

Fri 19 May 2017 -Fri 19 May 2017

Main & Riverside galleries + Terrace Cafe, 6-8pm. ...View More


Event: Curator’s Tour - Off the Surface

Sat 20 May 2017 -Sat 20 May 2017

Riverside Gallery, 10.30am -12.30pm. Free, no booking required. ...View More


Exhibition: Off the Surface

Sat 20 May 2017 -Sun 09 Jul 2017

Main Gallery. Open daily, 10am-5.30pm. Free ...View More


Talk about Hortus (exhibition) for Arts Award

Tue 23 May 2017 -Wed 24 May 2017

11am/TBC. Riverside Gallery. FREE ...View More


Plant Sale & Perfect for Pollinators

Sat 27 May 2017 -Mon 29 May 2017

Craft shop & courtyard, 11am-1pm & 2-4pm. Free, drop in, no need to book. ...View More

Want to know more?

Sign up here:



Devon Guild on facebook link Devon Guild twitter page Devon Guild on Pinterest Devon Guild YouTube Channel Devon Guild GooglePlus link DevonGuildCrafts Instagram link
     
 Get news & updates


    
 Support our charity
          

Craft shelf-sign up here

  Post your story







Our Tweets


Find Us


The Devon Guild of Craftsmen,
Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey,
Devon, TQ13 9AF
Telephone: 01626 832223

Contact us